Ian Yates, The Remission Flow, The Weathering on free sampler

A FREE SAMPLER of tracks originating from independent label 7Core Music has been released. '7Core Sonics #2' features tracks from Ian Yates, The Remission Flow, The Weathering, The Joy Brigade and Neon Ambience. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.