Integrity and Assemblies Of God work together on new worship series

COLORADO SPRINGS' Integrity Music have partnered with the Assemblies Of God Influence Resources product line to launch a new series of albums. The first album in the One: A Worship Collective Series is 'We Believe' and was recorded this spring at the 714 Conference held on the campus of the Southwestern Assemblies of God University in Dallas, Texas. An 11-song, live worship album was produced by John Hartley (Leigh Nash, Aaron Keyes) and features songwriters and worship leaders spanning several states including Clayton Brooks (The Oaks Fellowship, Red Oak, Texas), Ryan Williams (River Valley Church, Minneapolis, Minnesota), Kurtis Parks (National Community Church, Washington, DC), Elmer CaƱas Jr (Calvary Church, Irving, Texas), Micah Massey (Free Chapel, Gainesville, Georgia) and Texas-based worship leader Christine D'Clario. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.