Hope 08 supported in new various artists project

SURVIVOR Records will be releasing a new various artists project to publicise the Hope 08 nationwide mission initiative headed up by Mike Pilavachi (Soul Survivor), Andy Hawthorne (The Message) and Roy Crowne (Youth For Christ). The 'Hope: Take It To The Streets' album features 20 tracks from such artists as Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin, Onehundredhours, Delirious?, Johnny Parks, Tim Hughes, Brenton Brown and many more. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.