'Prayers Of A Ragamuffin' latest album released by The Ragamuffin Band

THE RAGAMUFFIN Band (Rick Elias, Jimmy Abegg, Aaron Smith and Mark Robertson) have a new album 'Prayers Of A Ragamuffin' released in December. The multi-lingual single from it is attracting a great deal of praise. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.