Amy Grant, Jaci Velasquez, Sara Groves on new 'Traveling Light' album

SLATED FOR April release by Provident Music (Authentic Media in the UK) is the multi-artist album 'Traveling Light: Songs From The 23rd Psalm' based on the Traveling Light book by best selling author Max Lucado. Produced by Brown Bannister and Steve Hindalong, the project will feature all new songs performed by Amy Grant, Jaci Velasquez, Third Day's Mac Powell, Bryan White, Sara Groves, PFR's Joel Hanson, Russ Taff, Ashley Cleveland and The Choir's Derri Daugherty.

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.