Delirious?, Sonicflood, Ten Shekel Shirt on new Vertical Music compilation.

A COMPILATION of youth worship artists is being distributed throughout Europe by Fierce! Distribution. The album, 'Vertical Momentum', features tracks by Delirious?, Sonicflood, Ten Shekel Shirt, Eoghan Heaslip, Jason Morant and others. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.