Electronic Collaboration

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Thursday 28th January 2016

EDM's Eikon and Darren & Jesse Clarke on new EP

THE FOURTH EP 'G.D.W.T.' by London-based EDM act Eikon is set for February release. Read a press release, "After Eikon's well received remix of Darren and Jessie Clarke's 'I Love Your Presence', the two groups decided to produce an EP together. It includes the 'I Love Your Presence' remix as well as four new tracks produced over 2015, blending vocals from Darren Clarke and Eikon's Dave Hendra over Eikon's Dave Pilcher's electronic productions." CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.