Various artists album 'Exodus' re-released with new tracks.

FIERCE! DISTRIBUTION have re-released the critically acclaimed 1998 album 'Exodus'. The various artists project includes tracks by Michael W Smith, Third Day, Jars Of Clay, Sixpence None The Richer and Martin Smith. The new version of the album features all the original recordings plus three new tracks from new artists Nirva, Taylor Sorensen and Robbie Seay Band. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.