Flying Again

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Thursday 20th June 2013

Seabird return with a compilation and new album in July

KENTUCKY-based band Seabird, who had Cross Rhythms turntable hits with "Apparitions" from 'Til We See The Shore' (2008) and "Don't You Know You're Beautiful" from 'Rocks Into Rivers' (2010), have released a compilation album independently. 'Wind & Whisper' features tracks from their first two releases, two unreleased tracks and three songs from the project 'Troubled Days', to be released on 16th July. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.