New Messianic album by various artists released in May

MESSIANIC worship label Galilee Of The Nations are set to release a new various artists album, 'For Zion's Sake, I Will Not Be Silent'. Artists include Ted Pearce, Lamb, Evan Levine and Jobst Bittner. One song on the project "The Forgotten People" was the official theme song of the 2007 March Of Life event, which is held in Germany to commemorate the reality of the holocaust to the world. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.