Among The Thirsty, David Dunn, All Things New on BEC Recordings sampler

FOR A LIMITED time BEC Recordings are releasing a free download album, 'Summer's Not Over: Discovering New Music'. It features tracks from Among The Thirsty, David Dunn, 7eventh Time Down, All Things New, Citizens & Saints and others. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.