Donnie McClurkin, Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp on new compilation

COLUMBIA/Integrity's budgetline series Gotta Have Gospel! continues with a 14-track compilation 'Gotta Have Gospel Classics'. The album, released in the UK last month through Integrity, features tracks from Donnie McClurkin, Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp, Jonathan Nelson, Yolanda Adams and others. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.