Gospel Music Hall Of Fame announce new inductees.

THE LATEST batch of inductees have been announced by the International Gospel Music Hall Of Fame & Museum based in Detroit. To be honoured at an induction and awards gala to be held in October are: Aretha Franklin, Rev FC Barnes, Luther Barnes & The Sunset Jubilaires, John P Kee, Rev Timothy Wright, Bishop Paul S Morton, Rev Dr Lawrence C Roberts and Dr Myles Munroe. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.