Michael W Smith, David Meece, Dottie Rambo and others honoured

A BATCH of Christian music figures were inducted into the Christian Music Hall Of Fame at the 14th June ceremony at Cottonwood Creek Baptist Church in Allen, Texas. Those inducted were Michael W Smith, David Meece, Dottie Rambo, John Schlitt (lead singer of Petra), Stryper, Ed Enoch, Lou Wills Hildreth and The Staple Singers. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.