ICC Records to release four instrumental projects from Coolsprings

ON 10th September ICC will be releasing in the UK four American instrumental albums originally recorded for Coolsprings Records. The albums are 'Jazz Meets Hymns' by Juju Song, 'Guitars In Worship' by Dave Cleveland, 'Lord Of The Hymn' by Bruce & Lisa and 'Worship Collage' by Linda McKechnie. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.