Comics and album tie-up in new American series.

AMERICA'S Forefront Records is releasing a new series Mammoth City Messengers which will include seven comic books and three companion album soundtracks. The three soundtracks include the characters of the comic book series - Junior, Isabella, Mason, Taylor and Deejay - both narrating their parts and singing companion pop-driven songs based on the themes of the plot line. Mammoth City Messengers were created by Christian music veterans Jeremy Bose and Matt Bronleewe. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.