New Beginnings

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Sunday 18th September 2016

Free single for Nashville rockers As We Ascend

A NASHVILLE-based rock band As We Ascend have launched with the release of a free single "Wash Away". The group consist of guitarists Justin Forshaw and Jake Jones, previously with the now-defunct band We Are Human, and drummer Robert Venable, a producer who has worked with such artists as Megadeth, Jennifer Lopez and Kutless. As We Ascend have now launched a PledgeMusic campaign to record more music. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.