'City Of Peace: Instrumentals II' released through Authentic Media

AN ALBUM of instrumentals by some of America's top CCM musicians is released this month through Authentic Media. 'City Of Peace: Instrumentals II' features Les Morrison (violin), Jerry Marcellino (saxophone), Sean Spicer (guitar) and Calvin Jones (piano). CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.