LA Symphony compilation features 22 tracks from the archives

ALL ORIGINAL eight emcees in the popular collection LA Symphony - Pigeon John, Joey the Jerk, J Beits, Sharlok Poems, BTwice, Flynn Adam, CookBook and UNO Mas - are featured on a new compilation being released by Syntax Records in August. The 22-track 'Unleashed' features unreleased and exclusive songs, demos and rarities as well as guest appearances by Posdnus from De La Soul, Method Man and Chaka Khan. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.