'Only You' album released by female-fronted ShineBright

THE ALBUM by dance pop group ShineBright, 'Only You', has been released. The project features guests Rapture Ruckus and remixes from Matthew Parker and David Thulin. A single from 'Only You', "Reckless For Love ftg Jonathan Thulin" has already been released. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.