Relient K, House Of Heroes, Deas Vail on Slospeak Records Christmas compilation

AMERICAN label Slospeak Records are set to release the compilation 'Slospeak Christmas Vol 1'. The album contains tracks from Relient K, House Of Heroes, Deas Vail, Matt Shelton (of The Wedding), Golden Youth, Eazy Tiger, Owen Pye, Fever Fever and others. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.