Dove nominated group No Other Name to release national debut

A VOCAL trio, No Other Name, nominated by GMA as New Artist Of The Year will release their national debut album 'The Other Side' on Curb Records in October. Produced by Bernie Herms (Natalie Grant, Casting Crowns ), Jason Kyle (Selah) and Blake Bollinger, 'The Other Side' features the song "Let It Start With Me" adopted by the Southern Baptist Convention as its missions theme song. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.