Latest iWorship compilation features impressive list of hit makers

INTEGRITY-PROVIDENT's latest iWorship release 'iWorship Platinum' features 22 songs from platinum and gold-selling artists including Casting Crowns, Third Day, Jars Of Clay, MercyMe, Israel & New Breed, Michael W Smith, Don Moen, the Newsboys, Hillsong United, Natalie Grant, Martha Munizzi, Twila Paris and Brian Littrell. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.