Iona - Journey Into The Morn (re-issue)

Iona - Journey Into The Morn (re-issue)
Iona - Journey Into The Morn (re-issue)

STYLE: Celtic
RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 3918-20114
RELEASE DATE: 2005-11-10
RRP: £12.99

Sample Track Listing:
1. Bi-se I Mo Shuil Part 1 [Listen]
2. Irish Day [Listen]
3. Wisdom [Listen]
4. Everything Changes [Listen]
5. Inside My Heart [Listen]
6. Encircling [Listen]
7. Journey Into The Morn [Listen]
8. Lindisfarne [Listen]
9. No Heart Beats [Listen]
10. The Search [Listen]
11. Divine Presence [Listen]
12. Heaven's Bright Sun [Listen]
13. Bi-se I Mo Shuil Part 2 [Listen]
14. When I Survey [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Product Description
Re-release on the Open Sky label

Reader Comments

Posted by Craig Tashman in Cambridge, United Kingdom @ 23:03 on Jul 8 2008

Fantastic; a variety of styles that converge into a magnificent whole. Joanne's voice is stunning, seriously. The songs are more accessible than in Book of Kells or their self-titles debut album, and perhaps lose something along the way. Nevertheless, they're still brilliant. I'd strongly recommend it.

The opinions expressed in the Reader Comments are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms.

Add your comment

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.