Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Saturday 28th December 2013

Josh White returns with re-interpretations of Telecast songs

HAVING written and recorded under several different names (Telecast, The Followers, Pilgrim) singer/songwriter Josh White has released the album 'Absolution'. Featuring material from the Telecast albums, plus the new song "Sweet Peace", 'Absolution' was produced by Danny O'Hanlon and is available from www.deeper-well.com. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.