Enter En Masse

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Friday 3rd February 2006

US rockers En Masse working with producer J Robbins on debut release.

US ROCK band En Masse (whose line up consists of ex-members of Further Seems Forever, Moments In Grace and Twothirtyeight) are heading into the studio in late April with musician/producer J Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines, Channels) to record their first release.  CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.