Ethereal Approach To Worship

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Saturday 30th April 2016

Brooklyn's Young Oceans release 'Voices Vol 1'

WHAT A press release describes as "an ethereal approach to worship" has been released by the meditative art rock project from Brooklyn, New York, Young Oceans. 'Voices Vol 1' features the vocal talents of All Sons & Daughters, Leeland, Ellie Holcomb, Sarah Macintosh, Mike Donehey (Tenth Avenue North), Evan Wickham and Harvest Parker. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.