New Drum Tracks

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Monday 25th January 2010

Albums by Titanic and Final Axe get Robert Sweet drums makeover

IN THE USA Retroactive Records have released Collectors Editions of albums by classic metal band Titanic. 'Maiden Voyage' (1995) and 'Screaming In Silence' (2002) feature all new live drums by Robert Sweet of Stryper. Also being released in a Collectors Edition is the 'Beyond Hell's Gate' album by Final Axe, again featuring new drum tracks by Robert Sweet. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.