No More Zombies, Peter118, Dangerous Minds on hard music package

A FIVE VOLUME package featuring punk rock, hardcore and metal has been released by America's Thumper Punk and SkyBurnsBlack Records. 'United We Skate: Benefit Comp Collection' features tracks from Christ's Sake, No More Zombies, Peter118, Dangerous Minds, Rapture, Numbered With The Transgressors, Saul Of Tarsus and many others. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.