Veteran Rocker

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Sunday 9th February 2020

John Schlitt returns with "Feel It" single

Veteran Rocker

RENOWNED rock artist John Schlitt, who was once the frontman of best-sellers Petra and has subsequently gone on to have 11 Cross Rhythms playlist hits, has released the single "Feel It". The song was written by Schlitt, Scott Bernard and Dan Needham, who also produced the single, and is from Schlitt's new album, 'Go'. Schlitt also brings his lead vocalist talent to The Jay Sekulow Band, a seven-piece ensemble featuring Jay Sekulow, chief counsel for the American Center for Law & Justice and host of his own radio and talk shows. Other band members include Schlitt, John Elefante, Scott Kirkman, Marco Pangallo, Chris Cooke, and Mark Lee Townsend. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.