Bradley Walker - Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith

Bradley Walker - Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith
Bradley Walker - Blessed: Hymns And Songs Of Faith

STYLE: Country
RATING Not Rated
LABEL: 0617884934224
RELEASE DATE: 2017-11-03
RRP: £12.99

Product Description
Known for his unequivocal baritone voice and inspiring story, this International Bluegrass Vocalist of the Year Award winner has recorded some of the songs that led him to become a gospel and country music performer.

This Alabama native has come Full Circle, breathing new life into some of his favourite hymns and gospel tunes. Joined by musical icons Vince Gill, Alison Krauss, Ricky Skaggs, and more, Walkers straightforward renditions remind us of the joys of the hymnal in that old country church. His Debut CD on Gaither Music Group has sold over 60,000 units.

Guest Artists include Alison Krauss, Vince Gill, Oak Ridge Boys, Jimmy Fortune and The Isaacs.

1. Amazing Grace
2. Family Bible
3. Angel Band
4. I Will Someday
5. Drifting Too Far From The Shore
6. I’ll Fly Away
7. Cast The First Stone
8. The Old Rugged Cross
9. Because He Lives
10. Say Something
11. Victory In Jesus
12. One Day At A Time
13. Who Will Sing For Me

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.