Kees Kraayenoord - Live@Mozaiek0318: Feest Van Genade

Published Thursday 28th July 2016
Kees Kraayenoord - Live@Mozaiek0318: Feest Van Genade
Kees Kraayenoord - Live@Mozaiek0318: Feest Van Genade

RATING 8 8 8 8 8 8 8 8
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 160084-23875
LABEL: Integrity Music 0000768672129
RELEASE DATE: 2016-04-15
RRP: £13.00

Reviewed by Tim Holden

Holland's Kees Kraayenoord has been writing worship songs for over 10 years and is pastor and worship leader at Mozaiek0318 church in his homeland. The church wanted to encourage worship in local fellowships in the Dutch language and decided to record a live album. The songs are all written with Kees collaborating with other songwriters throughout the world and includes the Dutch version of "This Is Jesus (Saviour's Song)" - written with Tim Hughes and Martin Smith - and "Heaven's King" - written with Noel Richards - which both fit seamlessly with the newer material. The music is well arranged and produced in pop rock style and would stand comparison with the likes of Spring Harvest and NewWine - if they ever get around to recording live albums in the Netherlands.

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Interested in reviewing music? Find out more here.

Product Description
The album is in Dutch and includes songs co-written with Noel Richards, Martin Smith and Tim Hughes and
features Dutch worship leaders Yoka and Reyer.

Kees is the most established and well known Dutch worship leader. Having recorded 5 studio albums as well as co-writing songs with Tim Hughes, Martin Smith and Chris McClarney. Three years ago Kees and his wife
Nicole started a church in their home. This grew into a congregation which became the Mozaiek 0318 Church.
The church now has an attendance of 1500 people. On this album, recorded live at Mozaiek, Kees is totally at home and has been able to combine his new songs with the sound of the Mozaiek.


1. Roep om rust
2. Feest van Genade
3. Dit is Jezus
4. Smaak van redding
5. Van slaaf tot Koning
6. U alleen
7. Met hart en handen
8. Hou vol
9. Heerser over alle dingen
10. Zo groot bent U
11. Wie zou U niet eren
12. Wie kan zich meten met U
13. Hier in de stilte Bonus for iTunes
14. Lopen op het water
15. In eeuwigheid

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.