Leeland - Invisible

Leeland - Invisible
Leeland - Invisible

RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Bethel Music 0743062979913
RELEASE DATE: 2016-07-22
RRP: £12.99

Product Description
Invisible marks the first album release from Leeland since joining the Bethel Music Collective in 2015 and their fifth full-length album as a band to date.
Unique to previous projects, Invisible takes an intentional yet light-hearted step into new territory: never before has such a bold production style led
the creative process so much for the band, guiding the album’s melodic and lyrical content into place. Themes
of identity, joy and freedom anchor the project. Listeners will find the jovial, pop-leaning production style both refreshing and contagious. Inspired by
Philippians 3:12, the album as a whole speaks to the acceptance we have available in Jesus and how such a love compels us to become like Him.

1. Bells Of Notre Dame
2. Invisible
3. Fallen In Love (King Of My Heart)
4. Perfect Love
5. Lion and the Lamb
6. Dead of Night
7. Ever Love You Lord
8. War
9. Son Was Lifted Up
10. Carry It All
11. Beloved
12. For Your Glory
13. Bells Of Notre Dame II

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.