Myron Butler & Levi - On Purpose

Myron Butler & Levi - On Purpose
Myron Butler & Levi - On Purpose

STYLE: Gospel
RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Capitol 5099941653524
RELEASE DATE: 2016-12-25
RRP: £7.00

Product Description
Multiple Stellar award winning Myron Butler & Levi is back with their latest album “On Purpose.” This is the fifth album release from the lead singer and the group’s front man, Myron Butler. Predominately known for his innate ability to craft soul-stirring songs for choirs across the world, Butler channels his God-given musical talent to craft songs such as the praise and worship tracks “Heaven’s Rain” and “Unconditional”. The album also offers a sing-a-long worship anthem entitled “Living Water”, perfect for the Contemporary Christian consumer.


1. Heaven’s Rain
2. On Purpose feat: Bishop TD Jakes & Tamela Mann
3. I Am Who God Says I Am
4. I Give My Life Away
5. Unconditional
6. You Call Me
7. Nobody Like Our God
8. Living Water
9. More Like You
10. Best Praise feat: Amber Bullock & Candy West

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.