Selah - Greatest Hymns Vol 2

Selah - Greatest Hymns Vol 2
Selah - Greatest Hymns Vol 2

STYLE: Hymnody
RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Curb 0715187943827
RELEASE DATE: 2016-09-23
RRP: £12.99

Product Description
Greatest Hymns 2 is the second chapter from the Dove Award Winning group that delivers its harmonic delivery of traditional hymns in a style that only
Selah can. All in one package, the album features masterful recordings such songs as The Old Rugged Cross, How Deep The Father’s Love For Us, I Surrender All plus new recordings including Holy, Holy, Holy, Swing Low/I’ll Fly Away, the latest radio mix of O The Blood and live versions of Wayfaring Stranger and Amazing Grace.

1. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us
2. Just As I Am
3. Into My Heart/Fairest Lord Jesus
4. The Old Rugged Cross
5. I Surrender All
6. Revive Us Again
7. In The Garden
8. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
9. The Lord’s Prayer (Deliver Us)
10. Victory In Jesus
11. My Jesus I Love Thee
12. Standing On The Promises [Medley]
13. God Be With You

BONUS TRACKS (New Recordings):
14. Holy, Holy, Holy
15. O The Blood [Radio Version]
16. Wayfaring Stranger
17. Wonderful, Merciful Savior
18. Amazing Grace

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.