Tasha Cobbs - One Place (Live)

Tasha Cobbs - One Place (Live)
Tasha Cobbs - One Place (Live)

STYLE: Gospel
RATING Not Rated
LABEL: Motown Gospel 0602547822611
FORMAT: DVD Music video
RELEASE DATE: 2016-05-13
RRP: £9.99

Product Description
Tasha Cobbs’ 2012 debut album, Grace netted her a host of awards, including a Grammy for the hit “Break Every Chain”. Acting as a precursor to her follow up
album, her sophomore release One Place Live debuted No.1 and garnered another Grammy Nomination. Recorded live in Greenville, SC, One Place Live, features
the genuine praise and worship for which Cobbs is known. This accompanying live performance DVD, spliced with interview footage, captures the singer in the purist form of her being – in true worship at her Saviour’s feet.

“The recording theme and focus of this project are on the intimate place, the intimate time between Jesus and the worshipper. That is the atmosphere that was created during the recording, and it is what listeners will receive when they hear the album.” Tasha Cobbs


1. Immediately
2. Jesus Did It
3. One Place
4. I Love This Place
5. You Still Love Me
6. I Will Run
7. Jesus Saves
8. Fill Me Up
9. Overflow
10. Put A Praise On It Feat. Kierra Sheard
11. Christmas Praise
12. Sense It
13. I’d Do It Again Feat. Bishop Paul Morton & Pastor William Murphy
14. This Is The Freedom

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.