Corrosive Metal

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Friday 15th September 2006

Blissed working on new album 'Corrosive'.

METAL BAND Blissed are working on a new album, 'Corrosive'. Blissed consist of Robert Sweet of Stryper on drums, Trevor and David, formerly of Kings Ransom and Static, and Jeff Miller, formerly of Forevertree.

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.