Line-up Details

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Thursday 1st June 2000

Changes to 3rd Day Rising are complete as their line up is announced

WELSH ROCKERS 3rd Day Rising have completed their change of line-up. The new look band consists of Chris Edwards (lead vocals); Mark Rubery (guitar); Andy Long (bass) and Bill (drums). The wrong website address was given OF the band in the latest Cross Rhythms Christmas Music Directory. The band's new site, which has recently been overhauled, is: The band's Andy long said, "The sound of the band is changing radically with the introduction of fresh blood. We are retaining the heavy edge that we have become known for, but we are also veering more towards a more mainstream rock sound." CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.