Seasonal Offering

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Friday 23rd March 2018

Narrow Skies package four releases as 'Seasons'

Seasonal Offering

THE STOCKHOLM-based husband and wife duo, Narrow Skies, who also record under the name Salt Of The Sound, have packaged their four releases 'Midnight Horizons' (originally released May '17), 'The Fade' (August '17), 'In Hibernation' (December '17) and 'Awakening' (March '18) under the name 'Seasons'. The group describe Narrow Skies' approach as "Nordic-inspired, nature-infused, reflective ambient pop from Sweden. Organic soundscapes combine with electronic elements to evoke images of the natural world." CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.