Singles, EP, Album

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Sunday 21st October 2018

Virginia's rockers MAE releasing songs leading to self-titled album

Singles, EP, Album

VIRGINIA-based rock band MAE have released an EP, '3.0', through Tooth & Nail Records. The project was produced by lead vocalist Dave Elkins and features the group's previously released singles "5 Light Years" and "Let It Die". The EP is described as "a preview to a self-titled album, due out on October 28th." CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.