Total Reliance

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Sunday 6th May 2018

'Lay Your Life On Me' album released by Texas-based Gone Without Warning

Total Reliance

A ROCK duo from Austin, Texas, Gone Without Warning, consisting of guitarist/vocalist Joha Turner and drummer Nick Manka, have released a full length album 'Lay Your Life On Me'. A reviewer described the project as "resembling '90s rock bands King's X and Mad At The World." CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.