Chaos Curb collective to be distributed by Joining The Dots

A GROUP of British musicians have collaborated to record the worship project 'Chaos Curb'. Musicians on the project include all the members of Bosh, Tim Alford (former frontman of [dweeb]) on drums, Gareth Hutchinson (formerly of [dweeb]) on guitar, Marc James of Verra Cruz on guitar, Deborah Hartup of The Burn Band (Vineyard) on vocals and Tim Jupp (formerly of Delirious) on piano. There are co-writes with Paul Oakley and Sam Lane (Burn Band/Vineyard UK). The album was co-produced by David Evans (Alamein's Torch, Becky Green) and Dave Griffiths (Bosh) and was made over the course of four years. It will be released by Risen Records on 28th February and will be distributed nationally by Joining The Dots. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.