Your Promise

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Friday 5th July 2019

San Antonio's Emma Blurose issues eight-song project

Your Promise

SAN ANTONIO-based Emma Blurose, who last year released the single "Let Us Be Known", has now issued an eight-song mini-album, 'Your Promise'. The project contains a remix of "Let Us Be Known" and the single "We Are Yours Forevermore". CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.