Julissa Neely - Fly

Julissa Neely - Fly
Julissa Neely - Fly

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 13061-2764
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. As The World Falls [Listen]
2. Crying For A Saviour [Listen]
3. Real Love [Listen]
4. Palms Of My Hands [Listen]
5. God is Great [Listen]
6. Light of Love [Listen]
7. Shine [Listen]
8. 9/11 [Listen]
9. Dreams and Visions [Listen]
10. Fly [Listen]
11. Blessed Assurance [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Reader Comments

Posted by David Overbey in Navarre Florida @ 02:28 on Feb 27 2019

Found this CD at a thrift store or yard sale, but the song Palms of My Hands really touches me , It’s a great song
Thank you and God Bless

The opinions expressed in the Reader Comments are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms.

Add your comment

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.