Wendy Manley - Indigo Blue

Wendy Manley - Indigo Blue
Wendy Manley - Indigo Blue

RATING Not Rated
OUR PRODUCT CODE: 171753-27209
LABEL: Independent

Sample Track Listing:
1. Hang On [Listen]
2. Rollin' Wave [Listen]
3. Just Listen [Listen]
4. Indigo Blue [Listen]
5. Solitude [Listen]
6. Mobile [Listen]
7. My Souvenir [Listen]
8. Strong Strong Arms [Listen]
9. Puttin' Off The Blues [Listen]
10. A Burger And Fries [Listen]
11. I Guess I Knew [Listen]
12. Where The Sidewalk Ends [Listen]
13. Seeds [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.