Back To The Start

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Monday 20th October 2014

Martin Smith featured on 'Back To The Start' worship collection

IN NORTH AMERICA Integrity Music will be releasing on 21st October 'Back To The Start' by UK worship man Martin Smith, featuring tracks from his 'God's Great Dance Floor Step 01' and 'God's Great Dance Floor Step 02' albums. Said Integrity Music's Adrian Thompson, Vice President of A&R, "I've known Martin since before the Cutting Edge years of Delirious? and his heart has always been to lead people in worship. It's exciting and a pleasure for us, as Integrity Music, to partner with him in taking these songs of worship to the lips of worshipers throughout the world." The first radio single from this new collection, "Emmanuel", was written with Matt Redman and Nick Herbert. 'Back To The Start' also features co-writes with Michael W Smith, Chris Tomlin, Rend Collective members Gareth Gilkeson and Chris Llewellyn, Tim Hughes and Reuben Morgan. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.