Fourth Single

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Thursday 19th July 2018

Higher Art Cypher release another single

A KANSAS CITY-based hip-hop collective, Higher Art Cypher, have released their latest single "Higher Art Cypher IV". Featuring on the project are A Ward, Matt Cobbins, Below The Messenger, B Harris, B-Shock, Cole DeRuse, Rock Solid and Troy Bjorklund. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.