God With Us

Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Tuesday 5th December 2017

Husband and wife duo Drakeford release Christmas project

God With Us

THE ACOUSTIC and Americana duo Drakeford from Chattanooga, Tennessee, have released a Christmas project. 'God With Us' contains "O Come O Come Emmanuel", "What Child Is This" and "Let It Snow". CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.