Browse A-Z by Artist Profile
  Keyword search Music News Browse by Genre
Friday 1st November 2019

Rock man Michael Sweet releases new album 'Ten'


FRONTMAN for Platinum selling rock band Stryper, Michael Sweet, has released the album 'Ten' through Rat Pak Records. It is Michael's 10th solo release. Along with his new album he has released a video 'The Making Of Ten Part 2' which shows behind the scenes of the creation of the album. 'Ten' features guest appearances from Jeff Loomis of Arch Enemy, Todd La Torre of Queensr├┐che, Andy James, Tracii Guns of LA Guns, Rich Ward of Fozzy, Joel Hoekstra of Whitesnake, Gus G of Firewind and Howie Simon. CR

The opinions expressed in this article are not necessarily those held by Cross Rhythms. Any expressed views were accurate at the time of publishing but may or may not reflect the views of the individuals concerned at a later date.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.