Clannad - Celtic Collection

Clannad - Celtic Collection
Clannad - Celtic Collection

STYLE: Celtic
RATING Not Rated
LABEL: BMG 74321674532

Sample Track Listing:
1. Theme From Harry's Game [Listen]
2. Croí Cróga [Listen]
3. A Mhuirnín Ó [Listen]
4. Seanchas [Listen]
5. Caislean Óir [Listen]
6. Robin (The Hooded Man) [Listen]
7. Rí Na Cruinne [Listen]
8. Na Laethe Bhí [Listen]
9. Ca Dé Sin Do'n Té Sin [Listen]
10. Alasdair Maccolla [Listen]
11. Atlantic Realm [Listen]
12. Thiós Fá'n Chósta [Listen]
13. Buachaill On Eirne [Listen]
14. Banba Óir [Listen]
15. Coinleach Glas An Fhómhair [Listen]
16. The Fairy Queen [Listen]

This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms CD/DVD review library. Please note that CD tracks may vary according to release region or product version.

Be the first to comment on this article

We welcome your opinions but libellous and abusive comments are not allowed.

We are committed to protecting your privacy. By clicking 'Send comment' you consent to Cross Rhythms storing and processing your personal data. For more information about how we care for your data please see our privacy policy.